Back to Top

 

 

News

Thursday, December 26, 2019 6:56 AM

Franklin Graham Tweets Support for Georgia's Vulnerable Child Protection Act

"GA State Rep @GinnyEhrhart proposed the "Vulnerable Child Protection Act" that would make it illegal to "radically change" the gender of a child through surgery or drugs in their state.  I applaud her stand to protect children." - Franklin Graham


Friday, November 8, 2019 12:00 AM

Insider Advantage: Protect Vulnerable Children From Medial Experimentation


Wednesday, October 30, 2019 12:00 AM

MDJ: Ehrhart's Bill Would Criminalize Medical Transition of Children


Friday, February 15, 2019 12:00 AM

MDJ: EHRHART BREAKS LEGISLATIVE RECORD


Wednesday, February 13, 2019 12:00 AM

MDJ: Ehrhart's First Bill to Become Governor's First Law


Wednesday, December 26, 2018 12:00 AM

MDJ Opinion: Two Grinches Walked Into a BOE Meeting (aka Don't Shove our Seniors' Security Up the Chimney)


Monday, October 8, 2018 12:00 AM

Our Town Magazine: Ginny Ehrhart's Girl Power


Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00 AM

Marietta Daily Journal: Alternative Pronouns for Transgender Students?

Ouch!! She left a mark with that one.  Ginny Ehrhart sets her opponent straight about independent women and treating transgender students like adults.


Wednesday, July 25, 2018 12:00 AM

Marietta Daily Journal: Ginny Ehrhart wins Republican Primary Runoff!

Ginny Ehrhart defeated Tom Gray in Tuesday’s Republican runoff. “I have specific, tangible solutions to some of the problems people are concerned about out here,” she said. “I think that’s how I differentiated myself in this race."

 


Tuesday, July 24, 2018 12:00 AM

Ginny Ehrhart Dominates Debate with Opponent Tom Gray: Watch Highlight Video


Thursday, July 5, 2018 12:00 AM

EHRHART WINS COBB GOP STRAW POLL

Marietta Daily Journal: "Ginny Ehrhart won the [straw] poll over runoff challenger Thomas Gray, receiving 116 votes to Gray’s 54. Gray was a no-show when Cobb GOP Chairman Jason Shepherd called for his turn to give a stump speech."


Wednesday, June 13, 2018 12:00 AM

Former Candidate Rob Harrell Endorses Ginny Ehrhart


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Cobb in Focus Magazine's Leader of Cobb: Ginny Ehrhart


Tuesday, May 15, 2018 12:00 AM

Our Town Magazine: Q&A with Ginny Ehrhart


Monday, April 9, 2018 12:00 AM

Ginny Ehrhart: “Conservatism at KSU is under assault. Systemic discrimination must stop. Georgia students deserve better.”


Friends of Ginny Ehrhart
Powered by CampaignPartner.com - Political Websites